Free Web Counter

Linkin Park: Confira como foi o show no "House Of Blues"


01. TINFOIL Intro
02. Faint
03. Papercut
04. With You (intro estendida)
05. Runaway
06. Given Up
07. Blackout
08. Somewhere I Belong (intro estendida)
09. New Divide
10. Points Of Authority
11. Waiting For The End (intro com verso de UNTIL IT BREAKS)
12. Breaking The Habit
13. Leave Out All The Rest (primeiro verso com Mike no teclado) / Shadow Of The Day / (ponte-refrão) Iridescent  (Medley)
14. The Catalyst
15. What I’ve Done
16. Crawling
17. One Step Closer (final estendido)
18. Burn It Down
19. In The End
20. Numb
21. Bleed It Out (ponte com trecho de Sabotage dos Beastie Boys)

Equipe New Metal 4U

0 comentários: