Free Web Counter

Stillwell: Tracklist do EP "Surrounded By Liars"

Confira abaixo a tracklist do novo EP do Stillwell, que será lançado em Novembro.

1. Trepidation
2. I Can’t Be Stopped
3. Cyclone
4. Hate To Say I Told You So (Magnetic Daze)
5. Surrounded By Liars
6. Killing Myself To Live

Fonte: KoRn Space

0 comentários: